New York City 917 305 7700 • 50 BroadwayFt. Lauderdale 954 601 1930 • 2900 W Cypress Creek Rd

CHC’s Board of Directors

Steven R. Peikin

President, CHC Board of Directors

Members of CHC’s Board of Directors are committed to CHC’s mission to provide high-quality, comprehensive services to empower people affected by hearing loss, deafness or listening challenges.

We’re also dedicated to continuing CHC’s 108-year legacy of services. Throughout the entire history of the field of audiology, CHC has worked to improve deaf and hard of hearing people’s access to hearing loss services, inclusive of the less fortunate.

Complete Member List

Mr. Steven R. Peikin, Co-Director, Division of Enforcement, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission

Heather Bogdanoff Baker, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President

Mr. Jeffrey M. Cohen, Exec. VP, Advisen Ltd.
Vice President

Ms. Anne Worcester, Tournament Director, Pilot Pen Tennis
Vice President

Mr. Lee Adasko, Partner, Barash, Friedman, Frieberg & Adasko

Mr. Glen Popick, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley
Recording Secretary

Ms. Ellen S. Berelson, Ph.D., President, Theodore H. Barth Foundation, Inc.

Barry G. Felder, Esq., Partner, Foley & Lardner LLP

Mr. Christopher V. Albanese, Principal, Albanese Organization, Inc.

Mr. Robi S. Blumenstein, Principal, High Q Foundation

Mr. Glen Celentano, Regional Manager, Vice President, Citibank

Mrs. Florence Chasin

Ms. Kassie DePaiva, TV Personality; “One Life To Live”

Mrs. Shelley Einhorn

Barbara Ginsburg Shapiro, Managing Director, Observer Media Group

Mr. James S. Gold, Investment Banker

Paul E. Hammerschlag, MD, Otologist/Neurotologist, Department of Otolaryngololgy, NYU School of Medicine

Jill M. Harkavy-Friedman, Ph.D., Senior Director of Research and Special Projects, American Foundation for Suicide Prevention

Donald M. Itzkoff, Esq.; Executive Counsel, GE Transportation

Mr. Joseph R. LaBato, Retired Banking Executive

Daily Lambert

Jamie Magid

Ms. Patricia McCann, Radio Broadcaster, WINS Radio

Ms. Shannah Miller, Senior Vice President, RCA Records

Michael J. Moriarty

Mr. Ronald L. Nurnberg, Managing Partner, Kane Kessler, P.C.

Mr. Gary D. Ricker, Jr., Executive Vice President, Branch ManagerPartners Specialty Group

Ms. Arlene Romoff, Community Activist & Author

Helene Rosenthal

Kim Schur, Au.D., CCC-A

Mr. Yaron Schwartz, Security Consultant

Ms. Kathryn A. Schwerin, Commercial Real Estate, Related Properties Corp.

Mr. John M. Scopaz, President, JMS Associates

Mr. Ed Wentzheimer, Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley

Mr. David Winkler, Senior Vice President, Willis of NY